تنیدن در تار شب

يكشنبه, ۲۸ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۶:۲۹ ب.ظ

تطهیر


در برم بودی و بر تنت می لغزیدم... صدای تند نفسهایت تندتر شد...هه هه هه هه ق ق ق هق هق هق... تنم خیس شده بود... اشک هایت بر تنم جاری... می گریستی... اشک هایت تنم را شست.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۱ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۸
امیر ...

نظرات  (۱)

Good luck with nano! The third year I did it, I was actually a rebel, as I decided to finish the novel from nano year 2, which I’d never completed, although I won. It was an epic science fiction trilogy. I convinced myself that because it was more like another novel than just simply part two of the past novel. You might even consider the part that you did write as a… preamble. I often edit out the first ch/cteraseption of my books anyway. Or not. Go rebel!ps You blog is charming.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی